Father and Son Photo-Hunt

My son and I went on a photo-hunt to the local community college to let our eyes do the walking, and these are some of the images that we found…

 

Loading

 

FATHER

This was near a vocational building loading bay. I thought it was uniquely packed with visual information. To me, it describes how are daily lives are slam-packed with regulations. 

 

Handicap Only

 

FATHER

This elevator caught my attention inside one of the academic buildings, and then I had some fun with it in Photoshop!

 

Ant Mound

 

SON

This is one of my son’s shots. I’m so proud of him. He is only eight years old and is already displaying talent for photography. He took a close-up shot of part of an ant mound. Now if I could only teach him to use Photoshop!

 

Please let me know if you enjoy any of these images, and be sure to drop me a line below if you have any suggestions as to where I should take my camera next.

 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

