Photo-Hunt

By Christopher Rupley

It was a chilly, 38 Degrees Fahrenheit when I decided to go on my most recent photo-hunt. Some might say that I’m a bit bonkers, girlfriend included, but what can I say, when I feel it, I feel it! I hope you enjoy some of the recent shots I have taken. I know I did! I especially enjoyed my time in Photoshop – always do…

POLevels

Post Office Parking Spot

 

StepsHardMIX

 

Library

 

Staff Parking

Staff Parking Only

 

L&UB&W2

Loading and Unloading

 

Lately, it seems, I have been enthralled with one of the local community colleges in my area. I hope that you enjoy some of the pictures, as well as what I have done to them.

 

Cheers!

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Photo-Hunt

Leave a Reply

