Calling All Poets

Photo on 6-8-12 at 11.20 AM

My name is Christopher, and I love to write poetry. I like versed and free verse poetry. If I had to choose between the two, I would choose the latter, but only because there is a certain freedom that is inextricably linked to its nature as far as expression is concerned. Listen to what I am about to convey. If you want to collaborate on any poetry with me, please email me. Over the years, I have made some amazing friends on WordPress, and we have all grown together. My poetry is not better than yours; but rather, I need your poetry, your influence, your particular perception of reality, to make my writing what it is truly supposed to be. So, cheer up and bring yourself on down to the show-house so we can do some collaborating. My email address is on my gravatar, but just in case you missed that, here it is again:

cmrsyk1985@hotmail.com

Thanks in advance! I look forward to hearing from all of my future friends…

4 thoughts on “Calling All Poets

Leave a Reply

