Butterfly

Butterfly

I don’t know why, but I felt like sharing something a little different this morning. Many of you don’t know this, but I’m also a photographer. 99.99% of the time my poetry takes precedence on The Brown Bag Special, but today I wanted to share a different side of myself.

If you’re reading this, I hope you have a blessed day, and just know that you’re not alone in whatever you’re going through at this time in your life. We all struggle, and we all want to ‘walk away from it all,’ at times. Sometimes that’s the answer, and sometimes it isn’t. Whatever you decide to do, just know that it is the right choice. If everything happens for a reason, rest assured that you have only ever made the right choices!

 

Ā© Christopher RupleyĀ 2015/SYK Photography

8 thoughts on “Butterfly

Leave a Reply

